Who in the freaking world would cry about Michael Jackson’s death?!?!?

While I recognize the legacy Michael Jackson left to the entertainment and music worlds, while I myself have enjoyed the beats and sound of some of his music, while I have found him somewhat as fascinating as other celebrities, I have a hard time believing that some people would actually cry over Michael Jackson’s death. Although I recognize the loss caused by his death I am not a fan and you would never ever find me cry for Michael Jackson.

Leave a Reply

